Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 37 - Shopping

I couldn't stop thinking about my dad, i'm just so worried about him. He probably hate me right now. Well i want to think about something else now.. Harry kissed me softly and whispered "i love you wifey" I smiled at him
- wait, whaat?! niall said confused
- oh yeah, i proposed to Allison
and he looked at me and did that beautiful smile of his
- congratz mate, zayn said
When we got out from the jacuzzi i went to the bathroom to shower and change clothes. When i just got out off the shower harry stood there and glared at me.
- Harry?!
He smiled and said that I forgot to lock the door. I just stood there trying to cover up my naked body, i didn't even had a towel. Harry smiled and startet to make out with me.
- Harry, i have to put on some clothes, i said and pushed im away
- I like this better, you know that i've already have seen you naked babe.
I started blushing and  he smiled and kissed me agian
It got a bit over heated, and we both were so happy to be together. He carried me to the bed and we had sex.
- you are on the pills right? harry asked
- yes, dont worry . I said and kissed him softly
I went up of the bed and started to put some clothes on. I could feel that harry was watching me from the bed. I turned around
- Lets go out and do something, I haven't been shopping a while. I said
- yeah, lets do that!
He started to get dressed and i went out to the livingroom. Louis and zayn was there and had computers in their laps.
- Hey guys, me and harry are going out to go shopping, anyone want to join us? i asked
Zayn looked at louis.
- We can go to the furniture store, louis said
- okey, well we can meet up afterwards. i said and smiled
Harry came out and he was ready to go. I took my bag and harry opened the door for me. When we had come to the center of London we headed straight to the clothes shops. When we were in Zara i saw that harry were in the womens title. He turned around and had this beautiful dress in his hands.
- You should try this on, he said and smiled
I took the dress and harrys hand. We walked to the dressingroom,I got in a booth and harry waited outside. I took of my clothes and putted the dress on.
- Can you pull up the zipper harry?
By him pulling the zipper up i could feel his soft warm hands on my back.
I couldn't stop thinking about my dad, i'm just so worried about him. He probably hate me right now. Well i want to think about something else now.. Harry kissed me softly and whispered "i love you wifey" I smiled at him
- wait, whaat?! niall said confused
- oh yeah, i proposed to Allison
and he looked at me and did that beautiful smile of his
- congratz mate, zayn said
When we got out from the jacuzzi i went to the bathroom to shower and change clothes. When i just got out off the shower harry stood there and glared at me.
- Harry?!
He smiled and said that I forgot to lock the door. I just stood there trying to cover up my naked body, i didn't even had a towel. Harry smiled and startet to make out with me.
- Harry, i have to put on some clothes, i said and pushed im away
- I like this better, you know that i've already have seen you naked babe.
I started blushing and  he smiled and kissed me agian
It got a bit over heated, and we both were so happy to be together. He carried me to the bed and we had sex.
- you are on the pills right? harry asked
- yes, dont worry . I said and kissed him softly
I went up of the bed and started to put some clothes on. I could feel that harry was watching me from the bed. I turned around
- Lets go out and do something, I haven't been shopping a while. I said
- yeah, lets do that!
He started to get dressed and i went out to the livingroom. Louis and zayn was there and had computers in their laps.
- Hey guys, me and harry are going out to go shopping, anyone want to join us? i asked
Zayn looked at louis.
- We can go to the furniture store, louis said
- okey, well we can meet up afterwards. i said and smiled
Harry came out and he was ready to go. I took my bag and harry opened the door for me. When we had come to the center of London we headed straight to the clothes shops. When we were in Zara i saw that harry were in the womens title. He turned around and had this beautiful dress in his hands.
- You should try this on. He said and smiled
I took the dress and harrys hand. We walked to the dressingrooms,I got into a booth and harry waited outside. I took of my clothes and putted the dress on.
- Can you pull up the zipper Harry?
When he pulled up  the zipper I could feel his soft,warm hands on my back.

Det här kapitlet är skrivet av helena, hon kommer förmodligen hjälpa till lite här på bloggen när vi inte kan osv.
Kommentera gärna vad ni tycker , det här är ändå hennes första kapitel här!
Written by Helena, she's probably gonna help us out sometimes when me and Nina is busy etc. Leave a comment what you think, It's her first chapter :)


Postat av: Anonym

grymt bra! mer :)

2011-08-20 @ 15:33:46
Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra! mer :))

2011-08-20 @ 16:04:19
Postat av: Anonym

awsome!! meeeeeer!!!! :D

2011-08-20 @ 16:26:19
Postat av: amanda ahlstedt

asbra :D meeeeeeeer :)



jag skriver också en one direction novell, gå in och läs och säg vad ni tycker om den :)



looove!

2011-08-20 @ 16:35:31
URL: http://storiesofonedirection.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

jättebra :) vill ha mer !

2011-08-20 @ 16:53:35
URL: http://popoflove.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Kanonbra !!! :D

2011-08-20 @ 18:24:56

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!