Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 40

Harry just looked so upset, I couldn’t resist wondering what happened.

-Harry? I said carefully

-Yeah? He said and gave a sob

-Can I ask you what happened? I whispered and we leaved our hug position and he leaned back against the bench. I moved closer to him so our legs touched and I took his hand in mine, I smiled a faded smile and looked at him.

-You can tell me.

-I know babe.

He squeezed my hand softly and wiped away his tears from his face with his hands. He started telling me about everything, I nodded all the time and listened.

-But she do know that we should wait with the whole wedding thing does she?

-No, I didn’t got time to she just started to yell at me.

He looked at the ground and sighed.

-We have to tell her sometime.

-I know, but can we please talk about something else right now, I wanna do something fun.

-Ok what do you wanna do?

-You know what I wanna do.

Harry said and laughed

-Let’s go home then.

Harry brightened up a bit and we took a taxi back to the apartment.


Sorry that it's short but we barely have time right now, comment and we'll try our best! :)



Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra försök så gott ni kan ;) <3

2011-08-24 @ 17:55:40
Postat av: emma

bra ! :)

2011-08-24 @ 20:11:09
Postat av: Anonym

Mooore, love it ! X

2011-08-24 @ 21:19:29
Postat av: anna

förstår att det är mycket i skolan! meeen försöök verkligen! är besatt av eran blogg juuu! :) sååå försök snällla! ni kan ju fixa några tidsinställda inlägg på helgerna och såå :)

2011-08-24 @ 23:29:38
Postat av: directionnoveller

tjena! nu är det så att min ny startade novellblogg behöver lite fler läsare, jag menar. Vad är en blogg utan läsare? skulle uppskattas om du checka in och kanske länka på din blogg? Skulle såklart göra desamma för dig! tipsa gärna om vad ska bli bättre, kommentera mycket!! Puss

2011-08-25 @ 20:00:29
URL: http://directionnoveller.blogg.se/

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!