Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 48 - News

I zapped around between the channels and saw that they were playing Clueless on channel 4, I smiled and leaned back against the pillows behind me.

That movie always managed to get me in a good mode, I always laughed so much. But this time I didn’t, I just thought about Harry. If he would break up with me, I shocked my head and froze to ice when I heard someone opening the door to the apartment.

I slowly turned the volume off so Harry couldn’t hear me, and I sneaked over to the door to listen if he said something.

-Harry! Where have you been bud? It was Niall talking.

-Nowhere.. I just.. Where is she?

-I don’t know.

Why didn’t Louis tell him I was here? It maybe was better this way.

-I know that you know where she is, tell me. Now.

I could see his serious face in front of me, someone cleared his throat.

-Harry..She doesn’t wanna talk to you.

-But I need to talk to her!

- Where have you been by the way?

-I was with that girl, please don’t tell Allison, I was so angry that I wasn’t thinking of what I was doing!

-You slept with her!?

I could hear Louis screaming that. Complete silence. I dropped the (fjärkontrollen) on the floor and threw myself down on the bed.

-Is she here?!

I could hear Harry scream and his footsteps stopped outside my door. I gave a sob and held my hands over my ears. I didn’t wanna hear anymore, it was over, at least for me.

-Allison? Are you in there?

The ( handaget) moved and I turned the TV on again, I highed the volume until I couldn’t hear Harry anymore.

The tears just streamed down my face, my whole body was shaking and my mind was all blank. Not a single thought, I just felt so empty.

I could hear screams from the other side of the door, but I couldn’t hear what he was saying. I cried myself to sleep, I wish I just could sleep until everything is ok again. But it’s not, and it’s not gonna be either if  we don’t clear things out, but not now, he have to wait, he’s worth to feel the pain I feel.

I woke up of the sun blending me, I slowly sat up in the bed and turned off the TV that still was on. It just felt like I don’t have any more tears to cry. So empty.

I slowly got up from the bed and took the quilt with me, I went out on the balcony and sat down in one of the chairs with the quilt wrapped around my body.

What did I have to live for? My dad hates me and my boyfriend cheats on me. I at least have Louis.

I putted in my headphones in my ears and played “Look After You – The Fray” on highest volume.

I didn’t notice Harry coming out on the balcony and sat down beside me, but suddenly he just sat there, watching me, with shame in his eyes.

-Get out.

I didn’t wanna see him, and I didn’t wanna talk, I highed the volume up even more.

His hand stroke my cheek and pulled out one of my headphones from my ear, I looked at him with a angry face and  waited for him to say something.

-I’m sorry.

-You’re not.

-I am, Allison can you just please hear me out?

-Like you did with me on the party? Wait, I’m just gonna go screw some random guy instead.

-Allison. It was so wrong of me. I’m sorry.

-I don’t actually care.

Tears started streaming down his face and he took my hand, I quickly pulled it back.

-You’re never gonna forgive me are you?

-You’ve screwed 2 girls while we’ve been engaged, it’s not that weird that I’m pissed don’t you think?

-I don’t know what to say except that I regret everything, and I’m sorry. I love you.

-I’m not sure I love you back, anymore.

His face changed into a even more heartbroken face , did I just said that? I actually don’t know what I feel anymore.

-What can I do?

-You can’t do anything if you don’t happen to have a time machine.

- Allison I love you from the bottom of my heart. You’re the one.

I think I still love him, but after all of this I’m just too hurted to forget and forgive.

But if we don’t make up, it’s never gonna happen. And I don’t wanna lose him even though I hate him so much right now.

-I guess I forgive you.

He smiled and leaned in to kiss me, I turned away my face.

-Too soon.

He looked at me and then he nodded.

It took me a couple of weeks until I let him to kiss me again, he kept saying “ I won’t ever hurt you again” all the time, I wanted to believe him, but I didn’t know what to think.

He took me out on these adorable dates, every day. After a month I forgave him, I just wanted everything to be as it should be again.

3 months later

I woke up next to Harry after an amazing night, I slowly kissed his lips and looked into his beautiful eyes. We went out to join the others to eat breakfast, I sat down next to Harry and smiled at Louis.

-So we’re having the next 2 months off! It’s gonna be so nice to get to relax a little.

Liam said, Emmy was sitting next to him, they had been dating for a while now. He putted his arm around her and smiled.

-Yes! Any plans already?  Niall said with his mouth full

-Not really.

Zayn said and looked around to check if he was right, we all nodded.

I had been feeling a little dizzy lately but when I ate my sandwich it just felt like I was going to throw up. I got up and ran against the toilet, I sat down on the floor and leaned my head over the toilet, I started to puke and I could hear Harry standing in the door.

-Babe, are you okay?

I slowly got up and I got really dizzy, so I held on to the wall and closed my eyes.

-No.

Harry gave me a hug and putted his arm around me and walked with me to the bedroom, he slowly laid me down on the bed and kissed my forehead.

-You probably just got a flu. I’m gonna go get you some water.

I nodded and closed my eyes, I felt like throwing up any second again.

2 weeks later

I still felt sick and I threw up almost all the time, Harry started getting worried about me. I didn’t feel too well either, it just had got worse.

Harry decided to drive me to the hospital to check what was wrong, he hold my hand while we walked to the waiting room. I felt embarrassed because I hadn’t showered and I had vomit in my hair.

We sat down in each chair and waited and Harry stroked my cheek.

-It’ll be fine babe.

-I know.

A doctor came into the room and said my name, I got up and we followed the doctor into a room.

After talking a while about how I’ve been feeling I had to take some blood tests, the nurse asked us to sit down for an hour or so and wait for the results.

Harry was so sweet, he read the magazine for me, because I was to dizzy to do it. And he kept saying I was beautiful.

When the nurse finally came back she had a serious look on her face.

-Allison, We’ve got the results and it showed that..You’re pregnant.

I looked at Harry and then at the nurse. What?

 


 

Hello. Det är lite halvsad att säga men det här är näst sista delen på novellen, jag har redan bestämt vad som ska hända i slutet . Kanske blir det en ny novell på den här bloggen? Vi får se! Men kommentera vad ny tycker!
Puss och kram / emma
Det verkar som att det var några som trodde att det här är sista delen, men nej. Det kommer EN till :)


Postat av: Anonym

fuuuuuuuck neeej! jag vill inte :( det här var ju den bästa! snällllla sluta inte! storyn är ju braa :(

2011-09-11 @ 12:06:06
Postat av: anna

nej,nej,neej det får inte sluta nuu? du måste fortsätta med novellen den är såå grym ju! min favorit! och jag vill veta hur det blir mellan alisson och hennes pappa! snälla sluta inte :(

2011-09-11 @ 12:22:47
Postat av: Anonym

den här novellen var super grym, såå lova då att nästa blir ännu mer super mega grym! vill egentligen inte att du ska sluta med denna...

2011-09-11 @ 13:14:46
Postat av: Anonym

den här novellen var super grym, såå lova då att nästa blir ännu mer super mega grym! vill egentligen inte att du ska sluta med denna...

2011-09-11 @ 13:14:58
Postat av: Anonym

meeen va neej! sluta inte! vi vill ha fler än 1 kap. jag vill ju höra mer om harry och hans nya fjortis tjej och allt, snälla sluta inte :( xx

2011-09-11 @ 13:15:55
Postat av: Anonym

jag vill inte ha en ny, jag vill att du ska fortsätta med denna... sluta inte, snälla <3

2011-09-11 @ 13:16:42
Postat av: Anonym

Neeeeeeeeej, fortsätt med denna, bytt inte till en ny !! snälla?!! <3

2011-09-11 @ 15:28:47
Postat av: Elin

Oavsett om du fortsätter med den här eller börjar på en ny så MÅSTE du fortsätta skriva, det här är en av de få 1D noveller jag läser varje dag! :D

2011-09-11 @ 16:48:17
Postat av: ingabritt

åhhhh va synd! tycker den e asbra!! men bra att det kommer ett slut iaf och gör du en ny kommer jag garanterat fortsätta läsa ^^

2011-09-11 @ 17:26:38
Postat av: Leila

Åååh va bra!!! jag vill egentligen inte heller att du slutar med den här, eftersom den är sååå BRA! :D

men om det blir så att du börjar med en ny novell ska jag såklart läsa den! :D

2011-09-11 @ 17:56:49

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!