Dreams Do Come True-Chapter 36- The Penthouse

I packed down the last things in my bag and then I took a taxi to Harry's house, dad wasn't even home, I guess he didn't care about me anymore? I sighed and looked out of the window, I just hated to be in a fight with my dad, it just feels like he's never gonna forgive me now.
The taxi pulled over outside Harrys house and Harry came out of the door with tons of bags, I went out to help him. He kissed me lightly and I took two bags and out them in the car.
-How many bags do you have? I said and laughed
-Just a few more! He grinned and went to get the last bags and then he jumped into the backseat beside me. I could see his mum in the window, se didn't look to excited actually.
-This is gonna be awsome! Our own house! Harry said and smiled
I gave him a kiss and he took my hand in his, I slowly closed my eyes and leaned my head to his shoulder.
-Allison! We're here! Harry said and smiled
I squinted out and there was a big,grey house in the middle of london. I could see Louis standing looking at us from the window .
-We're living in the pent house! Woo hooo! Harry screamed and Paul and some other guards went to get our bags while we took the elevator to the 16th floor.
-We own the roof too, Harry said and winked at me, you'll se!
I just looked at him and I didn't know what to expect. He opened the door with a key and we came in in a big hall, it was so luxury.
I took off my shoes and we went into the livingroom where everyone else was playing video games.
-Hi guys! Liam said and waved
-You like it? Niall said
I nodded and looked around, wow.
-6 bedrooms, one extra. 5 toilets, one huge kitchen, two livingrooms, a roof with jaccuzi.. a studio !
Niall looked at me proudly and I looked at Harry.
He showed me around and finally he opened the door to our bedroom. It was big, it had big windows with view over london and a big bed with tons of pillows, there was a big tv on the wall and closets among the wall with mirrors.
-This is ours babes. Harry said and kissed me.
He went to the window and pulled away a curtain, there was a balcoon there! I followed him and there was a hammock there. I just looked stunned at Harry and couldn't find any words to say how nice this house was, like a dream.
-Lets go inside and unpack our stuff. I said and smiled
We packed in our clothes in the closets and then I smiled at harry.
-Jaccuzi?
-uh-uh!
I put my yellow bikini on and then we told the others to come with us, we went up the stairs and jumped into the gigantic jaccuzi. This couldn't be any better, I leaned in to kiss harry.

Jag vet att ni inte har fått ett kapitel av mig på länge så här har ni, inte det bästa kanske men kommentera!
Here you go, comment! :)


Postat av: emma

det var bra ;)



meer !

2011-08-19 @ 12:58:07
Postat av: Lisa

awesome! meeeeeer

2011-08-19 @ 13:02:06
Postat av: hanna

braaa! men längre kapitel snälla :) annars älskar jag denna novell! min favorit! och eran engelska är skitbra

2011-08-19 @ 13:55:11
Postat av: Johanna

Skiiiiiiiiittttt braaaa! man kan du skriv mer varje dag? :) xxx

2011-08-19 @ 14:36:11
Postat av: ida

jätte bra, älskar den här novellen typ den bästa :D

2011-08-19 @ 15:37:25
Postat av: Anonym

gud va braa! älskar novellen! ♥ länktar till nästa del! ♥ :)

2012-08-24 @ 18:13:04

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!