Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 41- Busted

We took the elevator to our floor and I kissed him softly, he locked up the door and we walked hand in hand into the livingroom where Louis,Liam and Zayn was sitting.
-Hey lads.
Harry said and smiled
-what happened? Louis said and looked at him
-just a silly fight.
-You wanna watch a movie, we bought Poppers Penguins! Liam said and laughed
-Maybe later. Harry said and took my hand and dragged me into our bedroom, i kissed his underlip softly and unzipped my top and pulled it off.
Harry slowly kissed my neck and my and down on my collarbones, i pulled off his t-shirt and sat down on the bed to take off my pants, he did the same and laid down on top of me.
I kissed his lips softly and held my hand around his neck, he slowly putted his warm hands on my back and unzipped my bra, he took off his boxers and we laid down under the quilt.
He started breathing heavily while he kissed my neck and helped me take off my panties, he pulled them over my feet and threw them on the floor.
He laid down beside me and removed a hair stripe from my face, he laid down ontop of me and slowly putted it in.
I putted my hands on his back and kissed him, he started to get going faster and we both was breathing really heavily.
Suddenly the door opened up and there Niall was standing, looking all shocked and Harry quickly rolled around so he laid beside me. Niall just starred at us and I started blushing, he turned around and walked out.
I looked at Harry and then at the open door, soon Louis came and the others came to ask us what was wrong with Niall and he just looked at our clothes all over the floor and then at us.
-God, sorry.
Louis and Zayn left and Harry and I started to get dressed again, how should I be able to even look at hem after this? I looked at Harry
- What about now?
- It's okay, let's go to bed.
It was around 12.00 so we went to bed to not have to meet them again after that.
Next morning I woke up and Harry wasnt there, I put on a white t-shirt with a print and a big grey jacket over, then a beige skirt. I sneaked out in the kitchen and Liam,Zayn and Harry was playing Wii in the living room and Louis was cooking. Louis gave me a smile, I guess they were cool about it ?
I sat down on a chair opposite to him and he looked up while he was cutting the bread.
-So some bedroom fun last night huh? He said and laughed
-Sorry.. I said and looked down
-It's okay, we've heard you guys a several times anyway, Niall is like so dumb sometimes, he doesn't think. But hey, it's okay, don't be ashamed.
- If  that's what you say so..
I said and took a orange in my hand and went in to the others in the livingroom, Harry smiled and gave me a kiss.
-We're going to the studios today, you wanna join? Liam said and smiled
-of course! I don't wanna be here all alone anyway.
I sat down in Harrys lap and watched Liam and Zayn playing, Harry gave me a smile and took my hand.

Kort, jag vet, rätt så. Men jag har redan fått massa läxor och sånt och har fullt upp, hoppas att ni gillar det och kommentera gärna för att det är det som får oss att orka skriva även fast vi egentligen inte har tid. Men ha det så bra allihopa, och en sak till, skulle vara sjukt kul att få kommetarrekordet brutet, det ligger på 13-14 tror jag. Jag skulle verkligen bli sjukt glad om ni slått det tills imorgon, kanske tillochmed två långa kapitel imorgon? :)

Pretty short, but you got a picture! Sorry for bad update but theres school and tests right now and we're doing our best! Leave a  comment what you think it means loads to us ! :)


Postat av: Emily

Love it!!!! <33

2011-08-25 @ 21:04:36
Postat av: emma

jättebra verkligen :)

2011-08-25 @ 21:07:29
Postat av: Anonym

aaaaaaaaaaaas bra älskar novellen :D <33

2011-08-25 @ 21:19:08
Postat av: Anonym

Mer!

2011-08-25 @ 21:21:29
Postat av: marit-albus :)

åhhh så bra !!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

2011-08-25 @ 21:47:31
Postat av: ingabritt

skitbra you go girl! då håller vi tummarna för 2 långa imorgon då!! <33

2011-08-25 @ 21:49:10
Postat av: porre

gillar att ni har med sex ^^

2011-08-25 @ 21:49:45
Postat av: Josefin

haha, underbart kapitel! :PP Vill ha meer!

2011-08-25 @ 21:50:50
Postat av: Anonym

Mer!!

2011-08-25 @ 21:56:17
Postat av: Ina

över bra novell !

2011-08-25 @ 22:19:00
Postat av: Anonym

Jättebra! :DDDD meer!

2011-08-25 @ 23:40:53
Postat av: lilli

skiiiiiiitbraa! älskar bloggen :)

2011-08-26 @ 00:34:11
Postat av: anna

meeeeeer kom igen! :) älskar att du skriver på engelska oxå! skit duktig

2011-08-26 @ 00:34:58
Postat av: amanda

ny läsare här! min favorit 1d novell helt klart! :)

2011-08-26 @ 00:35:52
Postat av: Anonym

lääängatar till nästa kapitell, sååå folk kommentera! :D skit duktiga är ni som skiver novellen btw xx

2011-08-26 @ 00:36:51
Postat av: yve

jaaaa vi måste slå rekord! vill ha 2 låånga avsnitt imorn! :) längatar! bloggen är grym!

2011-08-26 @ 00:37:47
Postat av: Anonym

braa, att ni kan upptatera bloggen trotts skolan! många har slutat skriva, meeen det är bra att ni är kvar! älskar bloggen :)

2011-08-26 @ 00:39:09
Postat av: Anonym

meeeeeeeeeeeer :D

2011-08-26 @ 00:39:20
Postat av: Anonym

älskar bloggen och harry styles :) perfekt!

2011-08-26 @ 00:39:52
Postat av: Anonym

grrrym blogg tjejer :)

2011-08-26 @ 00:40:10
Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra, elr sjuuukt bra!! :D

2011-08-26 @ 15:52:11
Postat av: Anonym

Jättebra skrivet, fortsätt! :D Kollar in er blogg varje dag, så keep up! ;D

2011-08-26 @ 20:00:45

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!