Dreams Do Come True - Chapter - 46 My Birthday!


Four weeks later:

I had spent a lot of time with Louis the last couple of weeks. We have had a lot of fun together and I was glad to be able to help him, but I could tell that Harry was getting a little jealous.

My birthday was in three days and all the boys wanted to know what I wanted for my birthday but I said I didn’t want anything. They were letting me live in their house and for me that’s all I need.  On the morning of my birthday Harry woke me up with a soft kiss.

-          Happy birthday, beautiful.

-          Morning.

-          Do you want your present now or later

-          Harry I said you didn’t haft to get me anything.

-          I know but I love you and wanted to, so do you want it now?

-          Yeah okay.

He gave me a quite big box and on the box there was a letter. He told me to open the box first and I did. It was a that bikini I had looked at several weeks ago.

-          Thank you Harry I love it.

-          Your welcome, I wanted to give you something that you could use for like next week.

-          Next week? It mars it is freezing outside I can’t you it.

-          Just opened the letter.

In the letter there were two tickets to Italy.

-          Omg Harry are we going to Italy?

-          Yes babe just you and me.

I jumped on him and gave him a long hard kiss.

-          Thank you so muck Harry, I love you

-          I love you to Allison.

I was so excited that we were going to Italy just him and me. I was already planning what to pack. But Harry wanted to go down stairs to eat breakfast and so did I so we went down stair so the rest of the boys. All the boys was already up and they said congrats to me and I got a hug from everyone. I noticed that Louis gave me an extra-long but I didn’t think too much about it. The boys gave me a present from all of them and it was a gift card at tiffany’s. They all knew that that was my favorite shop. I was really happy with the present cause know I could shop new cloths to Italy.  Harry and I went to eat lunch at a restaurant and then we went to tiffany’s were I bought a loads of cloths. Then we went home. No one was home and Harry told me to go and but on a dress cause we were going to a club. So I got to our room and but on a short dark purple dress with a low back and some black pumps. When I got down stair Harry just staired at me.

-          You look amazing.

-          Thank you.

I went up to him and gave him a kiss. I took up something from his pocket and it was a little box.

-          I still have one more present for you.

-          What is it?

He opened it and there were two diements earrings.

-          Omg Harry they are beautiful.

-          Just like you then.

I put them on and gave him a long kiss and then we went to the car and drove to the club. All the rest of the boys were there and some friends that I knew. I had really fun, this was the best birthday ever.  I went to the bar to get something to drink when I heard a voice I recognized.

-          Allison?

-          Adam? Omg what are you doing in London?

-          I am here on holiday with some friends. Wow you look amazing.

-          Well thank you so do you. It feels like I haven’t seen you in ages.

-          So how are you? Everyone misses you back in Sweden.

-          I am really good but I miss everyone at home too.

-          So do you want to dance?

-          Yeah sure.

I danced with Adam for a few minutes and then I lend against me and kissed me.

-          What the hell are you doing?

-          What I now you still love me.

-          No just get away from me.

I was just about to walk away but when I turned around I saw Harry standing there. He had seen me kissing Adam. Shit what am I going to do now?



hej Nina här. Nu så har ni fått kapitel 46 som jag lovade igår även att vi inte fått 10 kommentarer men ni är värda det ändå bara för att det har varit sån sjuk dålig uppdatering, och ja jag vet det är inte det längsta men hade verkligen ingen aning om vad jag skulle skriva. men hoppas ni gillar det och kommentera och skriv gärna ideer :)

hey here is chapter 46 hope you liked it and please leave a comment :)


Postat av: Amanda

åhhhh så bra :) längtar till nästa !

2011-09-09 @ 22:22:03
Postat av: emma

längtar redan till nästa !

2011-09-09 @ 22:29:31
Postat av: Anonym

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER!!!:D

2011-09-09 @ 22:44:03
Postat av: Anonym

daaaamn vad bra lääängtar till nästa ;D

2011-09-09 @ 22:57:46
Postat av: Anonym

omg :O MER

2011-09-09 @ 23:21:01

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!