Dreams Do Come True - Chapter - 45 Forgetting and forgiving


The next morning:

I woke up really early the clock showed 8:15. Harry was still asleep. I decided to go down stairs so I put on a short dress and some make up. I went down to the kitchen and to my surprise Louis was sitting there all dressed.

-          Hey are you up?

-          Yeah I couldn’t sleep.

-          Hannah?

-          Maybe but I feel much better today.

I took a glas of juice and sat down beside him. I looked at him and thought about what I could do with him if he would like to go somewhere so that he would think about some thing else.

-          Hey Lou do you want to go to the Zoo or something?

-          The Zoo?

-          Yeah I know it sound silly but I just thought you would like to do something.

-          Tanks Allison I would love that.

-          Well lets go then.

We got in to a cab and drove to the Zoo park. We walked around and looked at animals. I had a really fun time and I think Lou was too because we were both laughing and talking about everything. We got hungry so we decided to go and get some food. We went to this beautiful restaurant and we ate and talked. But when I looked at my phone I saw that I had four missed calls from Harry. I hadn’t told him were we were going and know the clock was six. So we decided to go back to the house. Before we went inside he stopped and gave me a long hug. I actually enjoyed that he was so worm.

-          Thanks for hanging out with me I had a really fun time.

-          I’m glad you did and so did I.

We went inside. Niall, Liam and Zain was playing video games and Louis goinged them.

-          Where is Harry I asked?

-          He went for a walk, but he should be back know it’s been three hours.

-          Did he say where he was going?

-          No he just left he looked kind of down or something.

-          Well I better go and fine him, but I’ll see you later bye.

-          Bye!

I took up my phone and called Harry but he didn’t answer. So I started to walk around. I went to the beach but he wasn’t there so I went to the woods beside the beach, and there he was sitting under a tree.

-          Harry what are you doing here.

-          Nothing just thinking. Where have you been all day?

-          I was at the Zoo with Louis and after that we went to get something to eat.

-          Why didn’t you ask me if I wanted to go?

-          But you were asleep and I didn’t want to wake you up.

-          Well I guess you didn’t remember our date.

Oh shit now I remembered that he told me that he wanted to take me to go horse riding on the beach today.

-          Harry I am so sorry please don’t be mad I just wanted to cheer up Louis he looked so sad this morning.

-          I’m not bad just disappointed I was really looking forward to spend some alone time with you.

-          I know me to, I am so sorry Harry.

-          It’s okay.

he gave me a kiss and I kissed him back. He took my hand and we walked back to the house. I couldn’t sleep that night I was feeling really bad for forgetting our date. I decided to fix a surprise date for him tomorrow.

When I woke up the next morning I packed down a dress and some make up in my bag and put on some trainer and a track suite. Then I went down stairs and told Harry that I was going to go to the gym. We decided that he would meet me up at the beach in three hours because I wanted to show him something. I gave him a kiss and then went outside. I wasn’t really going to the gym. I was going to the woods, I knew I perfect spot for a pick nick were we wouldn’t be sturd. I went to buy some food and then went to the forest to fix everything.  Then I put on my dress and fixed my makeup and hair and then went to the beach to meet Harry. After a few minutes he had come.

-          Wow look at my beautiful girl.

-          Well look at you , I said and gave him a kiss.

-          So what are we doing here?

-          Well it is a surprise so follow me.

I took him to the place in the wood were we sat down and had our pick nick. We had a really good time and I had missed him.

-          So do you forgive me for forgetting yesterday?

-          Of course I do come here.

I lend against him and gave him a kiss. When I started to get dark we decided to go back to the house. When we came in no one was home. Perfect I thought. I took his hand and we walked in to the bedroom.

-          There is still one more surprise, I said and smiled.

-          Really? He said.

 We stared to make out and took off echothers cloths, and after 20 minutes I was laying with my head on his chest and then I felled asleep to his heartbeat.



hej förlåt för den sjukt dåliga uppdateringen men har verkligen haft sjukt mycket att göra men här har ni kapitel 45. Gissar på att det har varit efter längtat så kom igen nu kommentera får vi minst 10 kommentarer så kommer nästa i morgon eftermiddag :) / hey sorry for the bad update but have been really busy but here is chapter 45 hope you enjoyed it and don't forget to comment :)


Postat av: emma

superduperbra. längtar till nästa !

2011-09-08 @ 15:56:40
Postat av: Anonym

har längtat så mycket efter det här kapitlet!! skriv så ofta ni kan! :)

2011-09-08 @ 16:39:21
Postat av: Anonym

längtat efter det här kapitlet! jätte bra :)

2011-09-08 @ 17:14:28
Postat av: Anonym

omg vad bra lääängtar redan till nästa ;D

2011-09-08 @ 18:32:03
Postat av: Anonym

så bra! längtar till nästa :D

2011-09-08 @ 18:41:46
Postat av: Anonym

åhhh grymt bra! längtar till nästa ! :)

2011-09-08 @ 21:21:17
Postat av: Bella

längtar :D xx

2011-09-08 @ 22:26:58
URL: http://onednovell.blogg.se/
Postat av: One Direction One Shots

sv: tack! Det ska jag komma ihåg! :)

2011-09-09 @ 18:02:57
URL: http://onedoneshots.blogg.se/

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!