Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 49- A start of someting new

Previously in Dreams Do Come True:

When the nurse finally came back she had a serious look on her face.

-Allison, We’ve got the results and it showed that..You’re pregnant.

I looked at Harry and then at the nurse. What?


I looked at myself in the mirror, I was standing there in my wedding dress. It fitted nicely ,it was beautiful. My hair was set up in a bun and I had this little braids attached to the bun.  I looked like coming from a fairytale, which my life was like nowadays.

A little twitch in my dress, by a little baby hand. I met a pair of ice blue eyes, that belonged to Darcy. Mine and Harry’s daughter. I slowly lifted her up and gave her a kiss on the cheek.

-Babe..

Harry was standing behind me, he was wearing a suit and he looked absolutely stunning. He had a big smile on his face and walked up to me to give me a kiss.

He stroked Darcy’s cheek, and took her in his hands.

-Are you ready?

He looked at me and I smiled, to spend the rest of my life with the man I love? Yes.

Harry took my hand and kissed me a last time before we entered the church,  All of the people inside was standing up and smiling.

We walked over to the altar  and I looked at my dad and mum who was sitting on the first row. Dad smiled at me and did thumbs up, my mum was crying.

We actually cleared everything out with our parents , it was much easier that we would have thought it would be. I looked over to the other side where Anne was sitting, she smiled at me.

Louis,Niall, Liam and Zayn was standing next to Harry as man of honors, they all looked so grown up in their suites. Emmy, my friend Emma from Sweden and Gemma was bridesmaids, Gemma was standing right next to me and she smiled a big smile against me.

I looked at Harry, his green eyes and perfect face, I didn’t even listen to what the priest said. Harry took my hands and held them softly.

-Allison Emily Ward do you take Harry Edward Styles to your husband?

-Yes.

-Harry Edward Styles do you take Allison Emily Ward to your wife?

Harry bited his lip and smiled that cracked smile.

-Of course.

-You can kiss the bride.

The priest tapped his shoulder and Harry looked into my eyes.

He slowly putted his hands around my waist and let his lips meet mine.  A start of something, I know this will be a start of something amazing.


Sista delen! Jag tyckte att det skulle få ett bra slut iallfall, så vad tycker ni om sista delen? Jag vet att det känns lite tråkigt att den är slut, jag tycker också det! Men det känns som att det är dags att börja med något nytt.
Kommentera på nu lovely readers !


Postat av: Josefin

Åh, vad underbart! Känns tråkigt att den är slut, men bra slut iallafall! :D

2011-09-11 @ 18:18:14
Postat av: Anonym

väldigt bra slut. men fortfarande tråkigt att den är slut. Men hoppas på att nästa blir minst lika bra :D

2011-09-11 @ 21:07:18
Postat av: Caroline

Jag älskar den här novellen! har läst den sen den började och nu är den slut :'( Den är så himla bra! :D radera aldrig den här bloggen med alla delarna, lova det! :)

2011-09-11 @ 21:58:32
Postat av: Bella

Jätte bra :D Längtar till eran nya :D xx

2011-09-11 @ 22:10:19
URL: http://onednovell.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

åh så bra :) !!! längtar till nya novellen.

2011-09-11 @ 23:28:46
Postat av: Mathilda

Ni måste skriva en till novell...... Sjukt grym

2011-09-11 @ 23:54:10
Postat av: Anonym

nuu måste en ny ännu bättre komma ut oxå på engelska :D

2011-09-12 @ 16:26:33
Postat av: Anonym

jaaa en ny! du är såå bra på o skriva :)

2011-09-13 @ 21:41:39
Postat av: Anonym

längtar till den nya! :D

2011-09-13 @ 22:05:41
Postat av: Anonym

Ja, en ny :D

2011-09-15 @ 16:10:33
Postat av: ingagreta

JAAAAAAA EN NY :D :D :D:D :D:D <3333333

2011-09-15 @ 17:16:44
Postat av: Anonym

fler än nio läsare ;)

2011-09-15 @ 21:10:55
Postat av: Anonym

Jag skulle lugnt läsa en annan novell skriven av dig! :D

2011-09-15 @ 21:43:25
Postat av: Astrid

Jättebra! :) Titta gärna in på min novellblogg också! <3

2011-11-07 @ 21:12:59
URL: http://onedirectionnovell.webblogg.se/

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!