Dreams Do Come True - Chapter - 43 Trust


-          Can you guys get a room?

-          Oh hi Lou I said and pushed Harry away from me.

-          So are you guys going to the studio to day as well?

-          Yeah we will be there all day I think Paul said until 9 a clock or something, do you want to come anyway?

-          No I think I just goanna stay home today and chill.

When the boys had left I got in to bed and watch a bunch of films the hole day. When the boys came home they were all really tiered so me and Harry went strait to bed.

  I woke up in the middle of the night again because I heard something down stairs. I went down to see what it was. When I came down the stairs I saw Louis trying to get to the sofa and on his way he had broken two lamps which now was on the floor in hundreds of pieces. I went down to help him.

-                   Hi Lou, are you okay?

-                   Hi Ally, yes I am excellent!!!

-                   Shhh don’t speak so loud you are going to wake up every one.

-                   Shhh, okay….

He fell to the floor and I couldn’t help laughing.

-                   Let me help you to bed.

I took him to his bed and took off his shirt and laid him down in his bed.

-                   Are you sure you are okay, you know you can tell me anything we are friends right?

-                   Yeah I know but you are just going to tell Harry and I don’t want anybody to know.

-                   No I won’t I promise you can tell me.

-                   Well you know Hannah right?

-                   Yeah she is your girlfriend right?

-                   Well ex now I guess….

-                   What scenes when?

-                   Scenes about 2 weeks.

-                   What why haven’t you told anyone?

-                   I don’t know I don’t want everyone to be weird around me and feel sorry for me I’m fine.

-                   Maybe not totally fine scenes you keep on drinking. You should tell them they are your friends they will be there for you and it is okay to be sad, I mean you were together for two years.

-                   Yeah I know I am going to tell them tomorrow.

-                   Yeah I think you should.

-                   But Allison thank you for being such a good friend.

-                   No problems you would have done the same for me but I think you should sleep know, good night.

-                   Goodnight Allison.

I felt really sad for Louis I know how much he liked Hannah and now I know why he have come home drunk the few past days. But I am really glad he trusted me and told me. I got back up to Harry how was still sleeping. I got back in to bed and before I fell asleep I thought about I Louis really would tell them tomorrow or if he just said that. I really hope he dos because I don’t like keeping secrets from Harry and I think he should know so he could help Louis get through this.


hej här får ni det första kapitlet för idag tror att Emma kommer lägga in ett till senare idag. Ber om ursäkt för den dålig uppdateringen men har haft mkt att göra men hoppas ni tycker om detta :) / hey this is the first chapter for to day another one will come later today and hope you liked this one :)


Postat av: One Direction One Shots

http://onedoneshots.blogg.se One Shots om killarna :)

2011-08-27 @ 14:55:54
URL: http://onedoneshots.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

jättebra :)

2011-08-27 @ 16:12:16
Postat av: Emily

Mermermer! Älskar den här novellen!! (: <333

2011-08-28 @ 15:31:17
Postat av: emma

vill ha meeer !

2011-08-28 @ 16:40:39
Postat av: One Direction One Shots

Skulle vi kunna länka varandra? :D

2011-08-28 @ 19:17:08
URL: http://onedoneshots.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

grymt! :)

2011-08-31 @ 23:56:55

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!