Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 44- I'm here for you

 

I woke up the next morning and harry was still asleep, I slowly got up and putted on my pink bathrobe and went out to the kitchen.

Niall was sitting by the table eating and Liam was sitting next to him holding his phone, probably he answered fans at twitter.

-Hey guys! Where’s Lou?

Niall looked up and then he looked at Liam.

-I think he went out, about an hour ago.

I looked at him , he promised me to tell them this morning? I sighed and sat down next to Niall , if he don’t tell them , I will.

-Do you know where he was going?

-No. Niall took a bite of his sub and smiled

I leaned back in the chair, he maybe just went out for some fresh air? I just couldnät help feeling a little worried cause he was in a such bad mode yesterday. I thought of what to say a little while and then I started walking against mine and harrys bedroom.

-I’m gonna go buy some bread.

-We have loads! Niall said

-I don’t like those.

I grabbed the clothes I had yesterday and took the elevator down to the lobby,  I wondered where to start looking after him, I decided to just walk around town.

After 3 hours and nothing I remembered that Louis told me about that he loved that beach he took me to once, that sitting there just helped him clear his minds.

I took a cab to the little beach outside London and saw Louis sitting in the sand from the window, I got out and slowly walked up behind him, I sat down and noticed he was crying.

-Hi.

He gave a sob and covered his face with his hand, I putted my hand on his shoulder and smiled.

-I’m sorry.

-Sorry for what?

-For pressuring you to tell the others, it was wrong of me, you should tell them when you’re ready.

-It’s just that.. I don’t have anything to live for anymore, Hannah was.. He started crying even more

-It’s okay, it’s okay to be heart broken.

-I just hate showing my sensitive side around people, I’ve never been feeling like this, I feel like shit.

-It’s gonna be okay, trust me. They will be there for you and so will I.

I took his hand in mine and smiled, I felt so sorry for him.

-I don’t know how to tell them.. I mean it’s gonna sound cheesy.

- Lou, they’re your best friends, they will understand.

He looked down at the ground and another tear fell down his cheek.

-I’ll help you tell them, and then we can go do something funny. How does that sound?

-Great, thanks Allison it means much to me for having someone to talk to.

- No problem, really I’m glad to help.

-Are you ready to go? I said carefully and he breathed out and then we walked back to the cab, my phone started to call and I remembered I said I was going to buy bread, and I’ve been gone for 4 hours.It was Harry.

-Hey babe, where are you at?

-I’m on my way home now.

-Did it take you four hours to buy bread..?

-Harry, I’ll be home in a half an hour can we please talk about this then?

-Have something happened?

-No, it’s nothing.

-Ok? Love you bye.

-Bye.

I looked at Louis who was leaning his head against the window pane, his hands were shaking.

-Louis, it’ll go fine. No need to worry.

-Yeah.

We took the elevator up and walked into the livingroom where all the boys were sitting, Niall looked at Louis and then at me.

-Lou, have you’ve been crying?

Louis looked away and harry gave me a hug and then he gave me a serious look.

-What’ve happened?

-Okay can everybody just sit down? I said and leaded Louis to a free chair, I sat down in the chair beside him and the other boys looked at him with curious eyes.

-Are you okay? Liam said

-Not really.

- You can tell us .

Harry said and Louis and my eyes met each other, I nodded as a sign that it was time to tell them.

-Me and Hannah have broke up.

-Oh I’m sorry man.

Zayn got up and gave him a hug, and then all of the others gave him a hug each.

-Thanks.

I smiled at him and he smiled back .

-I thought of maybe doing something fun, maybe take a swin on the roof?

-Good idea, what do you think? Harry asked Louis

-It’s fine.

We putted on our bathingsuites and went up on the roof, I smiled at Louis that was standing looking at the ground, and I gave him al light hug when he picked me up and threw me in the pool.

He started laughing and Harry jumped down next to me, he slowly pulled me in and kissed me.

-Look.

I whispered in harrys ear and looked  at Louis,Zayn, Niall and Liam who was wrestling and laughing.

-My hero.

Harry whispered back and kissed my nose.


Okej, updateringen har verkligen varit sämst och jag ber om ursäkt för det. Jag har inte varit på humör att blogga och Nina har inte hört av sig, här har ni iallafall kapitel 44, efterlängtat eller?
Jag har ju sett att ni kan kommentera, och så när man har skrivit ett kapitel coh får 2 kommentarer blir man lite otaggad att skriva mer, så det jag ville komma till var att om du ändå läser, så lämna en kommentar! Även om du skriver bra så har just din kommentar betydelse. Love you guys.

Sorry for the bad update. I'm not really in the mood of writing, so maybe cheer me up with loads of comments? Here's chapter 44 anyway, leave a comment what you think! Love you.


Postat av: Emily

Superbra!! Har saknat den här novellen <3

2011-09-03 @ 16:12:53
Postat av: Anonym

Ååh! Längtar till nästa kapitel Den är så bra!

2011-09-03 @ 16:26:42
Postat av: Anonym

suuper! längtar till nästa :D xx

2011-09-03 @ 17:12:49
Postat av: Anonym

grymt bra! lääängtar till nästa :)

2011-09-03 @ 18:48:07
Postat av: emma

superbra !

2011-09-03 @ 23:32:53
Postat av: Elin

Den här novellen är verkligen superbra, så lagom av allt! FORTSÄTT! :D

2011-09-04 @ 10:37:14
Postat av: Anonym

mera ! jättebra !

2011-09-04 @ 11:27:11
Postat av: Anonym

sjukt bra!! :)

2011-09-04 @ 18:42:46
Postat av: Anonym

as bra meeeeeeeer ;D

2011-09-04 @ 22:13:43
Postat av: Anonym

Skriv oftare!! det här är så beroende framkallande!! <3

2011-09-05 @ 21:51:29
Postat av: njadwnit

Oguveya a jociroka uyugerew uqusinatig eceg ululijoroy ugewolohe zi oteya!!

2012-10-16 @ 05:07:09
URL: http://www.xihorutoy.com

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!