Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 10 - we kiss, we make up

Harry looked at me with a heart-broken face, he slowly turned around and started walking away.

-Harry, wait!

He turned around again, he was crying.

-  I came here to tell you how much I love you, and then I see you kissing one of my best friends. How do you think that feels?

-  Harry, I’m so sorry. Can we please talk about this?

-  Talk about what? What is there to talk about?

-  We’ll make this work , please Harry just listen to me!

He sat down on another bench and a tear fell down on his cheek.

- Harry, I love you so much.  Can we just talk about this, I don’t want to fight with you!

Harry just looked down . I sat down beside him and started to talk about the girl who wrote to me on twitter, I told him about everything, that liam came and we were talking, and he kissed me, and I kissed him back. It was’nt meant to be that way.

-  Babe, Maybe it’s time for me to tell you something. I’ve had many different girls lately, but I haven’t been truly in love with either of them, so I broke up. Not with a text, face to face. When I met you I didn’t feel the need to switch girlfriend, I fell for you the first time I saw you. And I just got more and more in love with you for every day, you can’t understand how much I love you, I really do.

-  I love you too.

I leaned in and kissed him, but it didn’t feel right.

-   I need to tak to Liam about this.

-   Harry, it was a mistake. I’m really sorry about it, I truly am.

-   It’s not that easy, he’s one of my best friends.

I nodded, and then a tear fell down my cheek.

-   You’ll never forgive me.

-  I have, but it just feeling quite weird.

-  I’ve missed your kisses.

Harry started to laugh and he gave me a slow kiss, and then he put his hand on my back.

-  I love you, let’s forget about all of this.

He took my hand in his and he followed me home, he stopped outside my house. I looked into his eyes and gave him a little smile.

-You sure everything is okay now?

- It’s fine, babes. I’ll call you tomorrow.

He gave me a long passionate kiss and held me for a while. He winked at me and let me go, I waved and got inside , Dad was standing there waiting for me.

- You know what time it is?

-  1 o’clock, I’m sorry.

I really didn't feel like fighting so I just gave him a hug and got up to my room,when I got to bed I couldn’t resist to think about Harry. I know he said everything was okay. But it still felt like it was something that was wrong.

 


3 nya kapitel! Jag hade inte tillgång till internet förrän nu så jag har spenderat hela dagen att skriva dessa tre kapitel till mina underbara läsare! Tyckte lite synd om er, tack så mycket för alla superfina kommentarer, de betyder så sjuk mycket för mig, jag är så glad att ni gillar min novell. Över till novellen, lite mer drama haha. Men det var väl det ni ville ha? Tycker ni Harry ska förlåta Allison? Kommentera gärna era ideer!

 

 

3 new chapters! I havent got internet until now so I've spend the whole day writing these for you. I just wanna thank everone for the sweet comments, they really mean a lot to me. And over to the novel, more drama now. But thats what you wanted right? Comment your ideas!

Love



Postat av: Emily

Alla tre var SKITBRA!! :D Tycker han ska förlåta henne, och kanske bjuda henne på en urgullig dejt för att visa att det är annorlunda med henne än det var med de andra tjejerna - men samtidigt kan han nog inte släppa hennes och Liams kyss helt. <33

2011-07-29 @ 21:55:17
Postat av: Anonym

JÄTTEBRA!!!! Håller med kommentaren där uppe! :D

2011-07-29 @ 22:09:42
Postat av: Anonym

bra! x

2011-07-30 @ 11:37:19
Postat av: Anonym

as bra! meer mer :)

2011-07-30 @ 19:31:24
Postat av: Rumah Dijual

More people need to read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant believe you’re not more popular.

Postat av: Pakaian Muslim Modern

Thanks for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic.

Postat av: Jual Beli Mobil Bekas

You most definitely have made this blog into something special. You clearly know what you are doing, you have covered so many bases.


Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!