Dreams Do Come True - Chapter 2 - Manholes

Sometimes I think something is really wrong with me. Like yesterday when I asked Louis why they kissed me on my cheeks, he’ve must been thinking I was retarded or something. Well, when I meet Harry for the first time I’ll appear as a idiot. I spitted out the toothpaste in the sink and i put back the toothbrush in a glass. I got up almost 2 hours earlier than I use to because I decided to make a new try today to meet Harry, now when I know they’re recordnig above Subway, bet Niall chose that studio so he can go down eat every half an hour.
I went to my room and I put on a white tank top and a pair of flowery shorts and put on my new brown sandals. I said bye to my dad then I took my bike to Subway.
I stopped the bike and put it against a wall, I picked up my bicykle lock and locked it. I was just about to put the key in my pocket when I dropped it into a manhole in the street. I swore and sat down on my knees, i heard a whistle behind me ,
- Nice ass!
I looked back and saw Harry, smiling towards me.
- I’m just kidding, what are you doin’ ?
I looked at his perfect face and opened my mouth, but I couldn’t say anything.
- Heey ! I remember you!
Louis shows up behind Harry,
-  hey louis! I said a little shy
- what are you doing sitting on the ground? he laughed
- My key’s down there. i pointed at the manhole
- oh , then it’s gone. No way you can get it now. Harry smiled that adoreable smile against me and I was melting
Then I sat down on a bench talking to them for an hour or so. I could answer louis questions right away , but when harry said something, my face become all red and I started to stutter.
After a while all of the boys came out and they were about to go home, they gave me a hug and started to walk to the taxi.  Harry suddenly turned around and came against me again,
- Can I follow you on twitter? He picked up his phone
- Y-yeah it’s ‘Allisonloves1d’. I bet I blushed again
- Okay, I’ll follow you when I get home.  he smiled and winked at me
He gave me annother hug and ran to the taxi, Louis pushed his face against the pane and waved at me. Then the taxi drove away. I was sitting there for almost a half an hour trying to convince myself that that actually happend. I had a big smile on my face all the way home, and I couldn’t sleep at all that night thinking of meeting Harry again tomorrow.
Sometimes I think something is really wrong with me. Like yesterday when I asked Louis why they kissed me on my cheeks, he’ve must been thinking I was retarded or something. Well, when I meet Harry for the first time I’ll appear as a idiot. I spitted out the toothpaste in the sink and i put back the toothbrush in a glass. I got up almost 2 hours earlier than I use to because I decided to make a new try today to meet Harry, now when I know they’re recordnig above Subway, bet Niall chose that studio so he can go down eat every half an hour.
I went to my room and I put on a white tank top and a pair of flowery shorts and put on my new brown sandals. I said bye to my dad then I took my bike to Subway.
I stopped the bike and put it against a wall, I picked up my bicykle lock and locked it. I was just about to put the key in my pocket when I dropped it into a manhole in the street. I swore and sat down on my knees, i heard a whistle behind me ,
- Nice ass!
I looked back and saw Harry, smiling towards me.
- I’m just kidding, what are you doin’ ?
I looked at his perfect face and opened my mouth, but I couldn’t say anything.
- Heey ! I remember you!
Louis shows up behind Harry,
-  hey louis! I said a little shy
- what are you doing sitting on the ground? he laughed
- My key’s down there. i pointed at the manhole
- oh , then it’s gone. No way you can get it now. Harry smiled that adoreable smile against me and I was melting
Then I sat down on a bench talking to them for an hour or so. I could answer louis questions right away , but when harry said something, my face become all red and I started to stutter.
After a while all of the boys came out and they were about to go home, they gave me a hug and started to walk to the taxi.  Harry suddenly turned around and came against me again,
- Can I follow you on twitter? He picked up his phone
- Y-yeah it’s ‘Allisonloves1d’. I bet I blushed again
- Okay, I’ll follow you when I get home.  he smiled and winked at me
He gave me annother hug and ran to the taxi, Louis pushed his face against the pane and waved at me. Then the taxi drove away. I was sitting there for almost a half an hour trying to convince myself that that actually happend. I had a big smile on my face all the way home, and I couldn’t sleep at all that night thinking of meeting Harry again tomorrow.


Postat av: lina

Superbra skrivit av det lilla jag hunnit läsa, ska läsa resten snart, skitbra! :D xx / onedirectionstorys.blogg.se

2011-08-01 @ 17:00:36

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!