Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 4 - Red roses

When I opened my closet looking for something to wear I realized I didn't have much clothes because I left almost all of them in Sweden. I ran down the stairs, my dad were sitting in a chair reading the newspaper.
- Dad? Can you give me a ride to the mal? Please Please!
- Are you crazy? It’s 08.00 o’clock in the morning!
- I know, but I have to buy some new clothes to wear today.
I tried with the always so failed puppy face.
- You have clothes, you’re closet is full!
- Not something that is good enough! Please, it don’t take more than a half an hour!
- Okay then honey, go get dressed and I’ll be waiting in the car.
I put on the clothes I had yesterday and ran down to the car.
- So tell me honey, are you dating any of them?
- Dad! I met them for two days ago!
- Okay, okay. He muttered
Dad parked the car and I got out and hurried into the mal. I bought a flowery skirt and a cute black tank top and a pair of sunglasses. I changed in a toilet and I put my hair up in a ponytail. Dad was waiting at me in the parkinglot, i got in the car.
- You look nice , you don’t need to worry about how you look honey!
- Thanks dad, can you drop me off at Subway?
He nodded and turned the radio on. When dad stopped the car I saw Harry sitting on a bench with roses in his hands.
- No way! I whispered
- Is that one of the guys?e
I ignored him and got out of the car.
- Well good louck! Dad shouted after me and I closed the door
Harry smiled at me and waved.
- These are for you! He said when I sat down next to him
- For me? Why? I looked at the red roses.. Didn’t red roses mean I love you? I think they are.
- Because you are you , and I like you! He looked into my eyes
- I like you too Harry! I smiled
- I’m glad to hear that!
He laughed and gave me annother warm hug.
- I’ve missed you. He whispered in my ear
I started blushing and I smiled.
- So that hang out thing, do you wanna do it tonight, but just you and me?
-I’d love to.
When I opened my closet looking for something to wear I realized I didn't have much clothes because I left almost all of them in Sweden. I ran down the stairs, my dad were sitting in a chair reading the newspaper.
- Dad? Can you give me a ride to the mal? Please Please!
- Are you crazy? It’s 08.00 o’clock in the morning!
- I know, but I have to buy some new clothes to wear today.
I tried with the always so failed puppy face.
- You have clothes, you’re closet is full!
- Not something that is good enough! Please, it don’t take more than a half an hour!
- Okay then honey, go get dressed and I’ll be waiting in the car.
I put on the clothes I had yesterday and ran down to the car.
- So tell me honey, are you dating any of them?
- Dad! I met them for two days ago!
- Okay, okay. He muttered
Dad parked the car and I got out and hurried into the mal. I bought a flowery skirt and a cute black tank top and a pair of sunglasses. I changed in a toilet and I put my hair up in a ponytail. Dad was waiting at me in the parkinglot, i got in the car.
- You look nice , you don’t need to worry about how you look honey!
- Thanks dad, can you drop me off at Subway?
He nodded and turned the radio on. When dad stopped the car I saw Harry sitting on a bench with roses in his hands.
- No way! I whispered
- Is that one of the guys?e
I ignored him and got out of the car.
- Well good louck! Dad shouted after me and I closed the door
Harry smiled at me and waved.
- These are for you! He said when I sat down next to him
- For me? Why? I looked at the red roses.. Didn’t red roses mean I love you? I think they are.
- Because you are you , and I like you! He looked into my eyes
- I like you too Harry! I smiled
- I’m glad to hear that!
He laughed and gave me annother warm hug.
- I’ve missed you. He whispered in my ear
I started blushing and I smiled.
- So that hang out thing, do you wanna do it tonight, but just you and me?
-I’d love to.


Postat av: Anonym

Aaaaw va gullig Harry e!!! Mer!! :D

2011-07-26 @ 15:19:29
Postat av: Anonym

När kommer nästa? :D

2011-07-26 @ 17:38:27
Postat av: Jual Rumah di Jakarta

This will be a person that is useful blogs Weve ever arrive across about this subject. Basically Fantastic.

Postat av: Grosir Baju Murah

Generally I never read whole articles but the way you wrote this information is simply amazing and this kept my interest in reading and I enjoyed it.

Postat av: Jual Laptop

Your look at nevertheless this is great and ways in which I truly feel. I recently now mailed him this internet site to say him your personal view.

Postat av: Trend Otomotif Motor 2012

After examining a few of the blog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your way of blogging.




Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!