Dreams Do Come True - Chapter 5- Pouring rain

When I got home I saw Harry had tweeted:
‘ YES! I got a date today! ‘
I smiled, he called it a date! I smelled the red roses and put it in a vase. I put on a pink dress and a jeans jacket over it. I curled my hair and went down to the bathroom to put on some makeup. I usallly just used mascara but tonight will be an exception. I put some beige eyeshadow on and rouge. Then I smeared on some lipgloss, and then I went to the kitchen and took a witamin well to drink. I should meet him at the beach at six, but it was only five and I couldn’t wait til then.
I took the bus to the beach and looked around when I was there, no Harry. I took off my sandals and held them in my hands , I walked against the water and I looked at the sunset. I sat down and played with the sand while I was waiting, Then I heard footsteps behind me.
- Hello there ! Harry looked amazing, he wore a white t-shirt with stripes and a pair of blue shorts.
- You look.. I smiled and started blushing again
- No! You look so beautiful! He sat down next to me
- Well thanks, you do too!
We were sitting there talking for a while and I actually didn’t start to stutter or anything like that. Then suddenly it started to  bucket it down with rain .
- Oh noo! I said
He took of his t-shirt and put it over my head, and smiled that smile again. And i was drowning in his eyes, again.
- Here you go. Let’s go to the bus stop
We ran to the bus stop and there were’nt any roof there, so we was just standing there in the pouring rain. Harry actually had a six pack, I tried to not look at it but it was impossible, he was so hot.
I gave him his t-shirt back and we was standing there all wet looking in to each others eyes. He was leaning forward and slowly gave me a kiss. He pulled me into his arms and kissed me again. I got butterflies in my stomach and I felt like nothing else exicted, I gave him a passionate kiss back and leaned my head on his shoulder.
- You’re all mine now, know? He whispered in my ear
I gave him annother kiss and we started making out , no bother we was all wet and we missed the last bus home.
Later that night Louis picked us up and drove us to Harrys place.
- so you’re a couple now? Louis asked while driving
- Oh yes we are! Harry laughed and kissed my forehead.
When I we was at Harrys room he looked at me and said:
- I think you have to change , baby. You’re all wet.
- So are you! I said
- Here, you can borrow my things.
He gave me a blue shirt and a pair of shorts from his sisters closet.
- Promise you’ll not look. I smiled
Harry laughed and bited his lip.
-Well, I’ll try.
When I got home I saw Harry had tweeted:
‘ YES! I got a date today! ‘
I smiled, he called it a date! I smelled the red roses and put them in a vase. I put on a pink dress and a jeans jacket over it. I curled my hair and went down to the bathroom to put on some makeup. I usallly just used mascara but tonight will be an exception. I put some beige eyeshadow on and rouge. Then I smeared on some lipgloss, and then I went to the kitchen and took a witamin well to drink. I should meet him at the beach at six, but it was only five and I couldn’t wait til then.
I took the bus to the beach and looked around when I was there, no Harry. I took off my sandals and held them in my hands , I walked against the water and I looked at the sunset. I sat down and played with the sand while I was waiting, Then I heard footsteps behind me.
- Hello there ! Harry looked amazing, he wore a white t-shirt with stripes and a pair of blue shorts.
- You look.. I smiled and started blushing again
- No! You look so beautiful! He sat down next to me
- Well thanks, you do too!
We were sitting there talking for a while and I actually didn’t start to stutter or anything like that. Then suddenly it started to  bucket it down with rain .
- Oh noo! I said
He took of his t-shirt and put it over my head, and smiled that smile again. And i was drowning in his eyes, again.
- Here you go. Let’s go to the bus stop
We ran to the bus stop and there were’nt any roof there, so we was just standing there in the pouring rain. Harry actually had a six pack, I tried to not look at it but it was impossible, he was so hot.
I gave him his t-shirt back and we was standing there all wet looking in to each others eyes. He was leaning forward and slowly gave me a kiss. He pulled me into his arms and kissed me again. I got butterflies in my stomach and I felt like nothing else exicted, I gave him a passionate kiss back and leaned my head on his shoulder.
- You’re all mine now, know? He whispered in my ear
I gave him annother kiss and we started making out , no bother we was all wet and we missed the last bus home.
Later that night Louis picked us up and drove us to Harrys place.
- so you’re a couple now? Louis asked while driving
- Oh yes we are! Harry laughed and kissed my forehead.
When I we was at Harrys room he looked at me and said:
- I think you have to change , baby. You’re all wet.
- So are you! I said
- Here, you can borrow my things.
He gave me a blue shirt and a pair of shorts from his sisters closet.
- Promise you’ll not look. I smiled
Harry laughed and bited his lip.
-Well, I’ll try.
________________________________________________________________________________________
Tycker ni att det går för fort fram? Om jag får minst 5 kommentarer från olika ip-adresser så får ni kapitel 6 ikväll. Tack underbara läsare!
You think everything is happening to fast? 5 more coments and you'll get chapter 6 tonight, thanks to all of my lovely readers !


Postat av: Anonym

Omg jag dör!!! Såååå gulligt!! Önska ja va henne :P mer!! Det går inte snabbt kanske liiite om du typ beskriver mer så blir inläggen lite längre vilket gör att det inte går för fort fram :)

Men du skriver sjukt bra! :D

2011-07-26 @ 22:11:23
Postat av: Anonym

Och jag undrar en grej

Varför skriver du på engelska? Alltså, jag har verkligen inget emot det utan tycker att det är bättre så men undrar bara :P

2011-07-26 @ 22:12:34
Postat av: Anonym

Den e sjukt bra, men skulle vilja att inläggen skulle vara lite längre, man vill liksom hinna läsa mer! :)

2011-07-26 @ 22:32:44
Postat av: Tyra

Jättebra! :D



Måste bara fråga hur gammal du är? Engelskan är ju grym! :D

2011-07-26 @ 23:03:45
Postat av: ebba

FÖR FORT FRAM!!! haha

2011-08-26 @ 19:11:00

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!