Dreams Do come True- Chapter 6 - Bandgeek

When I got home from Harrys place that night it felt like i was on cloud nine. The guy that I've been obsessively in love with for ages was now all mine, noone elses.
I looked at my mentions before I went to bed and I had one mention from Harry:
' So.. the thing is that my girlfriend @allisonloves1d just looks so sexy changing I can't resist to sneek peek. But hey, don't tell her I did!'
I started laughing and thought about the word he used, girlfriend. That's what I am , Harry Styles girlfriend.
The next day I woke up of my phone calling, I looked at the screen, it was Harry.
- Hello babes!
I smiled of hearing his sweet voice.
- Hey, what time is it?
- Oh sorry, did I wake you up?
- Kind of, but it's okay, I don't mind.
- Good, well, I was thinking we might do something today, what about surfing?
- Surfing? I don't think that's such an good idea..
- Why?
- Well, I'm gonna embarrass you.
- No, come on! It's gonna be alot of fun!
Finally he convinced me to come with him, I said bye and hunged up.
Actually I didn't care what we should do, I just wanna meet Harry again. I miss his kisses and his smell already, I put on a pair of beige shorts and a black tank top
and went down for some breakfast.
- Any plans for today sweetie? My dad was sitting by the table drinking orange juice and reading the newspaper.
- I'm actually going surfing with Harry.
- Harry? Is that the guy.. the bandgeek?
I looked at my dad, he was so immuture sometimes.
- Bandgeek? Dad, he's a regular guy, he is really nice actually!
- You know most guys in bands has a very , well, wrong sight of women like you, because they think they can
get whoever they want. He looked down at the newspaper and muttered
- Harry is not a that kind of person, dad!
- That's what YOU think.. he muttered again
- Whatever, it's none of your buisness!
I started to get really annoyied so I skipped breakfast and I put my shoes on and decided to take a walk.
When I got to the park that I always forget the name on I sat down in the grass and watched the lake, it's so
typical, now my happy mode got to sad. Maybe dad was right and Harry was just using me for the moment, I mean ,
everthing happened very fast, almost to fast. I shocked my head, no, that's wrong, Harry loves me. I'm sure
he does, why would he tweet me like he does if he's not serious about it. What's wrong with me? I've got the most
beatiful boyfriend and I'm starting to doubt if he really loves me when he everyday proves he does.
My phone started to ring, it was Harry again.
- Hello ?
- Hi babes, I thought you maybe wanna come over to my house before we go the beach?
- That sounds perfect.
In a half an our I was standing outside Harrys door, he opened it and he smiled that smile against me, he pulled me in for
a hug and then he gave me a warm kiss. I looked into his eyes, and I give him a light kiss back on his lips.
I followed him up to his room and I sat down on his bed.
- What are we gonna do?
- What about cuddling?  Harry winked at me and then he laid on top of me and we started to make out.
His kisses just made me wonder what the hell I was thinking asking myself if he really loves me.
He gave me a soft kiss and stroke my cheek.
- You're so beautiful, you're stunning to me. He smiled and I laid my head on his chest, and I fell asleep listening to his
heartbeats.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Längre kapitel! Så vad tycker ni ? Över 5 kommentarer och kapitel 7 blir extra långt !
Longer chapter! So what do you think of it? More than 5 comments and chapter 7 is gonna be extra long!
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
SVAR PÅ KOMMENTARER:
Svar: Jag är 15 år ! :)
Svar: jag hade min blogg på blog.com från början och då hade jag bara engelska läsare, så jag ville att de skulle
kunna fortsätta läsa novellen !
When I got home from Harrys place that night it felt like i was on cloud nine. The guy that I've been obsessively in love with for ages was now all mine, noone elses.
I looked at my mentions before I went to bed and I had one mention from Harry:
' So.. the thing is that my girlfriend @allisonloves1d just looks so sexy changing I can't resist to sneek peek. But hey, don't tell her I did!'
I started laughing and thought about the word he used, girlfriend. That's what I am , Harry Styles girlfriend.
The next day I woke up of my phone calling, I looked at the screen, it was Harry.
- Hello babes!
I smiled of hearing his sweet voice.
- Hey, what time is it?
- Oh sorry, did I wake you up?
- Kind of, but it's okay, I don't mind.
- Good, well, I was thinking we might do something today, what about surfing?
- Surfing? I don't think that's such an good idea..
- Why?
- Well, I'm gonna embarrass you.
- No, come on! It's gonna be alot of fun!
Finally he convinced me to come with him, I said bye and hunged up.
Actually I didn't care what we should do, I just wanna meet Harry again. I miss his kisses and his smell already,I put on a pair of beige shorts and a black tank top and went down for some breakfast.
- Any plans for today sweetie? My dad was sitting by the table drinking orange juice and reading the newspaper.
- I'm actually going surfing with Harry.
- Harry? Is that the guy.. the bandgeek?
I looked at my dad, he was so immuture sometimes.
- Bandgeek? Dad, he's a regular guy, he is really nice actually!
- You know most guys in bands has a very , well, wrong sight of women in your age, because they think they can get whoever they want. He looked down at the newspaper and muttered
- Harry is not a that kind of person, dad!
- That's what you think.. he muttered again
- Whatever, it's none of your buisness!
I started to get really annoyied so I skipped breakfast and I put my shoes on and decided to take a walk.
When I got to the park that I always forget the name on I sat down in the grass and watched the lake, it's so typical, now my happy mode got to sad. Maybe dad was right and Harry was just using me for the moment, I mean ,everthing happened very fast, almost to fast. I shocked my head, no, that's wrong, Harry loves me. I'm sure he does, why would he tweet me like he does if he's not serious about it. What's wrong with me? I've got the most beatiful boyfriend and I'm starting to doubt if he really loves me when he everyday proves he does.
My phone started to ring, it was Harry again.
- Hello ?
- Hi babes, I thought you maybe wanna come over to my house before we go the beach?
- That sounds perfect.
In a half an our I was standing outside Harrys door, he opened it and he smiled that smile against me, he pulled me in for a hug and then he gave me a warm kiss. I looked into his eyes, and I give him a light kiss back on his lips. I followed him up to his room and I sat down on his bed.
- What are we gonna do?
- What about cuddling?  Harry winked at me and then he laid on top of me and we started to make out.
His kisses just made me wonder what the hell I was thinking asking myself if he really loves me.
He gave me a soft kiss and stroke my cheek.
- You're so beautiful, you're stunning to me. He smiled and I laid my head on his chest, and I fell asleep listening to his heartbeats.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Längre kapitel! Så vad tycker ni ? Över 5 kommentarer och kapitel 7 blir extra långt !
Longer chapter! So what do you think of it? More than 5 comments and chapter 7 is gonna be extra long!


Postat av: Anonym

Grymt! Mer!! :D

2011-07-27 @ 15:57:11
Postat av: ellinor

fortsätt såhär! Din engelska äger! :D

2011-07-28 @ 12:15:25
URL: http://oxmo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Mer! :)

2011-07-28 @ 19:10:32

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!