Dreams Do Come True - Chapter 8 - Fights

I woke up of my phone calling, I looked around and remembered I’m at Harrys place, I must have fallen asleep here.  I looked at the screen on my phone, it was dad.

-Hello?

- Where are you? You can’t understand how worried I’ve been about you! I woke up this morning and realized that you never came home last night, you better have a really good explanation for this!

- Dad, please calm down! I’m okay.

-Where are you? He was shouting, I could tell he was really mad at me, he has never screamed at me before. It kind of scared me actually.

-I fell asleep at Harrys place.

-You are coming home right away! You’re grounded , for  the next, well, month! This is not end of discussion , come home, now!

-Okay, dad.

He hung up on me and I sighed. I got up from the bed and went down the stairs, Anne was standing in the kitchen making breakfast, when she saw me she gave me a big smile.

- You know where Harry is?

- He went out for a run, he always does before breakfast. He told me to tell you that he’ll be back at 11.

I looked at the clock, it was 15 minutes until then.

-I actually have to go home, like right now. My dad is pretty pissed off at me at the moment, so can you tell Harry to call me later?

-Of course I can do that sweetheart,  Tell your dad I said hi!

-Okay, bye!

I jumped into my converse and got out of the door, and I decided to take the way through the park. It takes a little longer to take this way but whatever, he can’t expect me to run home, I’m not that excited to the fight we’re gonna have.

As soon I got inside the door dad started shouting at me, I just tried to be calmed and sat down on a chair in the kitchen, I really hate to fight with other people, especially my dad.

-          You understand how worried I’ve been? I don’t even know who this guy is and I certainly don’t like him either. Please don’t tell me you’re dating him!

-          I do, he’s my boyfriend.

He sighed and made one of those bothered faces.

-          I don’t like the sound of that, not at all. Trust me honey, I know about those boy band guys, they seem so romantic and nice and then suddenly they break your heart. I meet singers who want to be actors daily, and I see their true faces. They’re all like that.

-  Dad! Stop it, seriously Harry would never do that to me!

-  Allison! If you just listen to me. I really get bad vibes about that guy, he’s gonna hurt you sooner or later, I don’t wanna see you like that.

- Before you judge him out, can you meet him, and his parents?

He started to mutter something.

-Okay then, but promise me you’ll be careful with this guy .

-I promise. So what about a dinner with his family tomorrow night?

-I guess I can’t say no.

I gave him a hug, I knew he couldn’t be mad at me, he just overreacted a little.

I picked up my phone and went up to my room, and then I typed Harrys number and clicked on call.

-Hello?

-Hi , it’s Allison.

-Oh hi babes, I heard about your dad, you okay?

-yeah, now we’re having a family dinner with your family tomorrow night.

-Really? Sounds good, but what about today? You want to do something?

- Why not hang out with the other guys? I haven’t seen them in a while.

- Okay , me neither.  Come to my place at five, I love you bye!

-I love you too .

I turned on my computer and signed in to Twitter,  I had a lot of mentions about me and harry from fans. One especially cached my eye:

“@allisonloves1d I just wanted to tell you that I’m harrys last girlfriend and he broke up with me with a text after 4 weeks, I thought it was too good to be true and ofcourse it was. Harry is just a really horny guy that want someone new to get laid with.. http//twitlonger/jsjpa

I clicked on the link and continued reading.




Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!