Dreams Do Come True- Chapter 9 - Tears

“and then he breaks up with her,  I thought he really loved me, so I had sex with him after 3 weeks, and after one week , he broke up with me. I know you might think I’m one of those desperate fans who is trying to get Harry single, I just want to tell you the truth, I know it’s really hard to believe that about him. I really just want to tell you my story and I hope you won’t make the same mistake as I did, I was heart-broken for a whole year, I just laid in my bed crying, for whole days.”

I looked up from the screen, first my dad, and now her.  I saved the link and the tweet on my computer, I really didn’t want that to be true, I really don’t. Should I call Harry and ask him? No, maybe not. I decided to reply her tweet instead:

“@oliviastonesxo where are you from? You’re serious about that?”

I got a answer in a minute:

“@allisonloves1d of course I am, I’m from Birmingham, he was here last summer. Sorry to ruin everything for you just think you should know the truth.”

I clicked on messages and send her one, and we started chatting. She send photos of her and harry and saved texts from him. My tears started to fall down on my cheeks and I just couldn’t  stop crying, even thought it really didn’t have to be true. I wrote something like:

“I don’t like to talk to anyone right now , just feeling very betrayed .”

I laid down on my bed, It just didn’t make any sense. Why does dad always have to be right about everything? Suddenly my phone started to call and I noticed that it was eight o’clock, and I understood it was Harry, I just really don’t want to talk to him right now.

After Harry had called me about ten times I answered.

-Babes, what’s wrong? Where are you?

-You tell me.

- What are you talking about?

- You remember Olivia Stone from Birminghamn, last summer?

-No , should I ?

- Harry don’t fucking lie to me!

I hunged up and started crying again, and then I got out and went to the big park I like so much. I sat down on a bench and continued crying, I just hated fighting, but I couldn’t just be pretending everything was as it should be, cause it were’nt.

Suddenly someone sat down besides me, I saw it was Liam.

- Have Harry sent you ?

- No, I was just on my way home and I saw you sitting here all alone.

The tears kept falling down and I just couldn’t stop.

-What have happened?

- It’s complicated.

-I’ve some time.

-  Can I ask you something? And you have to be honest.

- Sure. But please stop crying, I feel so sorry for you.

- Do harry have a lot of girlfriends, like short relationships?

- That’s kind of who he is, but that don’t make him to a total ass. I don’t really know, he usally don’t want to talk about it.

I started to cry even more, Liam gave me a hug and smiled.

-Tell me what happened.

I gave a sob and started to tell him about the tweet I got, and then the pictures and the texts, and then I just told him everything. How extremely sad I’m feeling and what I think, I actually don’t know what I’m thinking.

- I don’t think that’s true.

- You sure?

-  I don’t think he would do that to a girl. But it’ll be all right sweetie, it’ll work out.

I started crying again and leaned my head on his shoulder. I just didn’t know what I should do, I just wanna hide somewhere and never come out.

-          I’m here for you, it’s gonna be allright.  Liam said with his dark voice, I just closed my eyes and hoped this just were a nightmare and I’ll soon wake up.

-  Should I talk to him?

-  I think you should wait and see if he’s trying to talk to you, If he does, he do care about you.

- I don’t think he will.

- He will, trust me.

Liam smiled and I looked into his eyes, was I about to do a really big mistake? He slowly leaned in and our lips were meeting.  I stopped and got up from the bench, I saw someone standing a little farther away by a three, I tried to see who it was. And now I could see it , it was Harry.



Postat av: Lina

superbra! :) xx

2011-08-02 @ 12:46:07
URL: http://onedirectionstorys.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

good work girl like what u r writing!!

2012-06-04 @ 16:04:45

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0


Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!